Wednesday, 4 December 2013

St Ives Guildhall - 2014 Programme

St Ives Guildhall - What's On - 2014
St Ives Guildhall - What's On - 2014


I've been updating the St Ives Guildhall website this week - after a large number of gigs were confirmed.

It looks like 2014 is going to be a great year for live music and other entertainment in town.

Here are the gigs listed so far:
  • Oye Santana - Saturday 11th January.
  • Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel - Saturday 8th February.
  • Phil Beer - Sunday 16th February.
  • The Rollin' Clones - Thursday 27th February.
  • Tango In The Night - Saturday 8th March.
  • Motown & Northern Soul - Saturday 29th March.
  • Stackridge - Sunday 6th April.
  • The Three Belles - Saturday 12th April.
  • Johnny Cowling - Wednesday 23rd April.
  • Sgt. Peppers Only Dart Board Band - Saturday 3rd May.
  • St Ives Blues Festival - Sunday 4th May.
  • Who's Who - Saturday 10th May.
  • Martin Turners Wishbone Ash - Saturday 17th May.
  • Richard Digance - Wednesday 25th June.
  • The Alter Eagles - Sunday 27th July.
  • The South - Friday 26th September.
  • Hawkwind - Saturday 27th September.
  • Curved Air - Saturday 18th October.
Lots to look forward to and tickets are already on sale for many of these. More details and box office links are on:
St Ives Guildhall - What's On

You'll find a navigation bar at the top of the page which will take you to listings month by month. As ever - things can change - so keep coming back to the website for the latest news. We'd advise you to double check before making travel plans or booking accommodation.

We also have two pages on Facebook - please "Like" us:
St Ives Guildhall - Venue Page
St Ives Guildhall - Group Page

If you're interested in booking the venue for your gig - or any other event - details are on:
St Ives Guildhall - Booking Page

No comments:

Post a comment