Tuesday, 15 February 2011

St Ives September Festival

Focus - St Ives Guildhall - Thursday 22nd September


More gigs have been announced for St Ives September Festival via Twitter, FaceBook and their website.

The line up of main acts for The Guildhall is pretty much complete:

Saturday 10th September
The Big Chris Barber Band

Sunday 11th September
Barbara Dickson

Monday 12th September
Jacqui Dankworth & the Brodsky Quartet

Tuesday 13th September
Martin Simpson Band

Thursday 15th September
Carthy / Swarbrick
Support: Fernhill

Friday 16th September
Show of Hands

Saturday 17th September
Seth Lakeman
Support: Isambarde

Sunday 18th September
Brij Narayan, Piu Sarkhel

Monday 19th September
John Williams & John Etheridge

Tuesday 20th September
Mark Thomas

Wednesday 21st September
Johnny Cowling

Thursday 22nd September
Focus
Special Guests: The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown

Friday 23rd September
Adrian Edmondson & the Bad Shepherds
Special Guest: John Otway

Saturday 24rd September
Joey the Lips
Support: Shade of Red

Tickets will be on sale from Saturday 26th March.

More news and details of ticket outlets will be posted here
and on the official:
September Festival Website

You can also follow Festival news on the Festival:
FaceBook Page
Twitter Feed

I'll be posting any news that I come across on my other blog:
St Ives September Festival Blog
Let me know if there is anything that you want to see featured.

No comments:

Post a comment